Natalya, 32 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 32
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 83.99 - 104.42 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ответственная, творческая, заботливая, коммуникабельная, обаятельная, с чувством юмора, женственная, привлекательная, аккуратная, целеустремленная, образованная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, уважающий, любящий, щедрый, добрый, открытый, мужественный, веселый, ответственный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась каждой минутой оставшегося времени, раз изменить ничего нельзя
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала на лечение больных детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Опираюсь на своё мнение
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, чувство собственного достоинства
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интеллект, надёжность, ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение дочери!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Развивай свой кругозор и ничего не бойся начинать делать, создавать! Наслаждайся моментом!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Михаил Литвак «Мужчина и женщина»
What are your goals now?
Творческая реализация проектов. Воспитание ребенка
Whom do you admire?
Не создавай себе кумиров)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Истинных не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Коммуникабельность, искренность, доброта
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ремарк, Толстой, Булгаков
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Исторические, триллеры
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
«О Василисе примудрой»
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Реализация своих творческих проектов, школы макияжа
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, photography