Irina, 38 y.o., Russia, Tambov
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 24%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Tambov
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 41 - 51
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Charming, sophisticated lady with higher medical education. I am inspired by my favorite business, creating beautiful smiles.
I love skating, roller skating. I am filled with energy and a great mood from cycling.
With pleasure, succumb to the game of billiards to a strong opponent.
I like to walk around cities with history and intricate architecture.
Ferry trips delight the eye with the beauty of sea smoothness in the rays of sunset.
The atmosphere of the theater is fascinating, interesting theatrical productions inspire.
I will support a fascinating conversation on tourism and fishing with an interesting interlocutor.
I am happy to fantasize in the kitchen, for dessert pampered with lemon pie.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Attracted by an erudite and noble man who is passionate about his work.
Chosen one I will give admiration and tenderness.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would go on the trip I dreamed of.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would cover my needs, invest part of it, donate the rest to charity.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Only with myself.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kind, open minded, responsive, a good hostess, wise, well-groomed.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Courageous, can make a decision, educated.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Don't cheat on yourself!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Crossroads. Fifth mountain. Countess Rudolstadt.
What are your goals now?
Meet a man for the soul.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes, I have friends in different towns.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Hypocrisy, envy, slovenliness, laziness.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
When a man does not keep his word, negligence.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Kind and positive.
What are your favourite games?
Monopoly, puzzle
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dan Braun, Paulo Coelho, George Sand...
What kinds of music do you like?
I like different music.
What is your favourite food?
Everything except fast food
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Something to do together
What is your dream job?
I have this
Tell us about your dream partner.
There are sparks in the eyes and many common interests.
Where do you want to live?
Where the loved one is.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies