Inna, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
Main info
First name: Inna
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
2 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
серьёзная,романтичная,редкий цветок для настоящего мужчины
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Серьёзный,добрый,любящий,щедрый и с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждались жизнью со своими близкими людьми. Вместе с семьёй.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла нуждающимся больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родными людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чистату ,верность и уважение
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Серьёзность,уважение и решительность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
рождение ребёнка
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
радоваться каждому новому дню и познавать мир путём общения с людьми
The last books that you read?
Робин Шарма"Монах,который продал свой Феррари"; Жизнь Коко Шанель; Михаил Наими "Книга Мирдада"
What are your goals now?
Найти своего мужчину
Do you have a lot of friends?
Пару близких подруг и много знакомых женщин по жизни
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не внимательность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не честность
What are your weaknesses?
Мало улыбаюсь ,очень серьёзная
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Творческой и романтичной
How do acquaintances view you?
Серьёзной,интересной в общении
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эльчин Сафарли,ОШО
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Люблю готовить сама, больше сладкого
What are your favourite films?
Титаник,Такси ,научные и про путешествия
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Только мой любящий и любимый
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с мужчиной
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Catching up on household chores, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, astrology
My video