Albina, 42 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Albina
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромная, спокойная, домашняя, умею любить и ценить мужчину. Люблю устраивать дома красоту уют, чтоб дома пахло домашней вкусной едой
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, верный, любил, внимательный ко мне и семье, понимал и уважал меня, чтоб мои и его планы по жизни шли по одной дороге
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы с семьей, с родными близкими людьми. Не хочу об этом думать!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила дом, помогла родителям, на образование детям, помогла нуждающимся и открыла бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой, папой, с близкой подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, уважение, порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Затрудняюсь ответить
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Нужно хорошо учиться, заниматься спортом и много, много работать над собой чтоб получить цель. Уважайте и не забывайте родных и будьте добрыми к людям
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, вульгарность, наглость, истерики
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, крик, истерика, ровнодушие, упрямство, живет сам по себе, для себя
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Себя сильно критикую - самокритичность, неуверенность
What are your strengths ?
Внимательна к семье, стараюсь помочь по мере своих возможностей
How do friends view you?
Спокойная, верная в дружбе.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
С.А. Есенин, А.С. Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Романтичная, поп музыка, классическая
What is your favourite food?
Запеченое мясо, рыба, овощные салаты
What are your favourite films?
Троя, Царство небесное, Москва слезам не верит
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Храбрая сердцем
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Она есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Жить вместе на всю жизнь
Where do you want to live?
Где чистый воздух и тепло, дом у пляжа
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Game Shows
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Pop Music, Country Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, home improvement, gardening, family/kids