Maria, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First Name: Maria
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 33 - 43
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 56.75 - 99.88 kg
Height: 160 - 206 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Розумна, вихована ,чесна,вірна
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Розумний, вихований ,чесний,вірний
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Якнайбільше хороших справ.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вилікувала багатьох дітей, подорожувала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
З рідними людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Народження племінниці
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Завжди бути людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мого дідуся
The last books that you read?
Країни Африки
What are your goals now?
Відвідати якусь країну
Whom do you admire?
Ніком Вуйчичом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Головне не кількість ,а якість.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вживання алкоголю, куріння, грубість
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Працюю над своїми недоліками
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Закоханий Шекспір
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Робота,яка мене захоплює
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чесний, освідчений
Where do you want to live?
Місце поряд з коханою людиною
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Other, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement