avatar
Ksenia, 39 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ksenia
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
Preferences
Age: 39 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 81.72 - 90.8 kg
Height: 185 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, добрая, справедливая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он владеет миром, словно Король!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжила жизнь как она есть, я не фатальный человек
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Каждая купюра была бы распределена по уму.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с кем советуюсь.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женщина остается женщиной
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Они довольно часто случаются
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Детям не советуют, детей воспитывают любовью и примером.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Подлость недобросовестной особи человеческого рода
The last books that you read?
Туарег.
What are your goals now?
Держать баланс. Создание семьи, работа
Whom do you admire?
Успешными
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, друзья только верные, знакомых много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Коварство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мне бы хотелось как можно дольше продлевать свою молодость и азарт... но увы, мы не вечны.
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком терпелива
What are your strengths ?
Мной гордятся родители, большего и не нужно
How do friends view you?
Они меня ценят
How do acquaintances view you?
Не интересует подобное
What are your favourite games?
Спортивные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Классики мировые
What kinds of music do you like?
Та же классическая музыка, во все времена
What is your favourite food?
Не прихотлива но гурман
What are your favourite films?
Основаны на реальных событиях
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Не люблю
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Увлекаюсь рукоделием
What is your dream job?
Возможно стоит мечтать не о работе)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я люблю бороду)
Where do you want to live?
Обязательно должно быть красивым и уютным
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish